Durham Primitive Methodist Circuit baptisms 1891-1910

1,600 baptisms from Jan 1891 to Oct 1910 on the Durham Primitive Methodist Circuit, which covered Durham City, Aldin Grange, Bearpark, Belmont, Brandon, Broompark, Broomside, Byron Pit, Carrville, Claypath, Coal Bank Terrace, Craghead, Crossgate, Daisy Hill, Dragon Villa, Edmondsley, Esh, Framwellgate, Gilesgate, Kimblesworth, Langley Park, Leamside, Moorsley (Low & High), Pittington (Low & High), Nevilles Cross, New Brancepeth, Pity Me, Rainton Gate, Sacriston, Sherburn, Sleetburn, Ushaw Moor, West Rainton, Whitwell Pit, and Witton Gilbert.

Due to the way Methodist baptism registers were created, this data set is not complete for this period. The next register will contain more baptisms from 1898-1904, and the next will have more baptisms from 1904-1913.